I would like OnAPP to introduce a new method for deleting VMs.
When VM is deleted, the backups are destroyed first then the VM data, then the VM is deleted from OnAPP List virtual machines page.
I would like to see this changed to:
Data is deleted
VM still listed on List accounts (with a pending delete status/greyed out VM). Clicking the VM will give options like: permantly remove, or recover.
After a set amount of time (configurd by admin) the VM is automatically removed along with backups.
Please sign in to leave a comment.