I feel its far too easy to delete a user in OnApp and lose virtual machines. In our case with vCD we have customers with multiple users, when a user is deleted it will remove any vApps associated with the user.
There is a warning message, but i think we should be prompted to type a confirmation. What would also be nice is a list of the resources which will be deleted if you continue with the user delete
Please sign in to leave a comment.