|We moved this page to our Documentation Portal. You can find the latest updates here.|
I'm trying to order a product from the Client Area and it's requesting an NS1 and NS2 prefix. How can these fields be removed?
These fields appear when the product type is set to "Dedicated/VPS Server". Switching the product type to "Other" removes the Name Server fields.